Study at MUBAS

Postgraduate studies
Master of Science in Infrastructure Development - School of Engineering ( 2 years) Learn more

Centres [a-z]

The malawi Polytechnic has different centres that fall under different departments. The following is a list of all centres.

In Case You Missed It

MUBAS procures surveying equipment
September 9, 2021, Hazviperi Mbizi
MUBAS procures surveying equipment

Featured Biography

Chikondi Jenala
Mr Chikondi Jenala - Finance and Investment